If you are messaging another Norton Privacy user, you can delete a message you sent:
- In an existing conversation, tap on the message you sent
- Tap the Trash icon
You have not only deleted the message on your device but it will be deleted on the other Norton Privacy user's conversation history as well.
Please Note: The deleting feature is only available if you are messaging another Norton Privacy user.