If you are messaging another Norton Privacy user, you can delete a message, video, picture, location, or GIPHY they sent to you.
- In an existing conversation, tap on the message they sent to you
- Tap the Trash icon
Deleting the message off of your device will not delete the message from the other Norton Privacy user's conversation history.
Please Note: The delete feature is only available if you are messaging another Norton Privacy user.