Your email is moved to the Trash folder. The email will remain in your trash folder for 30 days. After 30 days, the email is automatically and permanently deleted.
Articles in this section
- How do I change my incoming email sound / tone?
- What will my Sudo email address look like?
- Can I reset / change an email address for my Sudo?
- What will happen if someone sends an email to a deleted Sudo email address?
- How big is my Norton Privacy email storage?
- How do I access my Sudo emails?
- What email folders does Norton Privacy support?
- How do I add an attachment to an email?
- Can I receive attachments in an email?
- How do I block an email sender?