If you are messaging another Norton Privacy user, you can edit a message you sent!
- In an existing conversation, tap on the message you sent
- Tap the Pencil icon
- Edit your message
- Tap "Send" again
You have not only edited the message on your device but it will be edited on the other Norton Privacy user's conversation history as well.
Please Note: The editing feature is only available if you are messaging another Norton Privacy user.