If you are messaging another SudoApp user, you can delete a message, video, picture, location, or GIPHY you sent!
- In an existing conversation, swipe left on the message you sent
- Tap the red trashcan icon
You have not only deleted the message off of your device but it will be erased from the other SudoApp user's conversation history as well.
Please Note: The two-way delete feature is only available if you are messaging another SudoApp user.